May 11, 2012 – Cahal Pech and Xunantunich

Today was a beautiful day for an adventure. We went to Cahal Peche site, there we saw many interesting things that ancient natives built. We also went to Xunantunich site and explored the area. Throughout this trip I have learned many things that will be helpful to my paper. Also I was invited to a party by a University of Belize, but I am here to study culture not biology..haha.

Needless to say I did not go to the party. On a more serious note this trip has been a real eye openning experance that I would not change for the world.

-Joe Rodriguez

Leave a Reply

